jump to navigation

Alexandre makes his first steps in cinema August 14, 2006

Posted by grhomeboy in Movies, Sports.
trackback

Maybe you already heard about it… It’s now official; I will make my first steps in cinema, in the movie ” ΐ vos marques! Party! “. I am going to play a secondary part and it looks a lot like my own life, it couldn’t be better for a first experience. I will be Olivier Duclos, a 22 years old olympic diver. I already started to prepare myself for my role with Louise Laparι. This woman is a genius. I am learning a lot with her. We’ll seee the result, but I can already tell you that it’s a great experience for me. I have fun just trying the costumes and being around the production team.

From Alexandre Despatie’s Official website > http://www.alexandredespatie.ca/cgi-cs/cs.waframe.content?topic=21895&lang=2

See also > ROAD TO ATHENS 2004

